img src Eclipart
*WHO WE ARE
*Join Our Chapter
*Scholarship info
*Events
*Officers
*Articles of Incorp.
*By Laws

WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT OUR CHAPTER?
Want to become a member? Zoraida.ferguson @pw.utc.com


January 2019
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
131415 16171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Click Here for Full Calendar

LINKS


WAI WEBSITE

WAI MERCHANDISE

FACEBOOK

AMELIA EARHART SITE

AOPA

NEW ENGLAND AIR & SPACE MUSEUM

JULIE CLARK'S WEBSITE

ELAINE'S RESTAURANT
img s.gifWomen In Aviation®, CT Chapter, Inc.
imgs.gif
Click here to edit your pageClick here to go to your office
Girls_in_Aviation_Day_2016.jpg  


Please join us for WAI Connecticut Chapter’s July meeting on Wednesday July 18th!



Look for us NOW on FACEBOOK:
"Women in Aviation International, Connecticut Chapter"
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Women-in-Aviation-International-Connecticut-Chapter/373489706057848





Our Next WAI-CT Chapter Meeting
Date: Wednesday July 18th, 2018 @ 6pm
Connecticut Valley Brewery 765 Sullivan Ave, South Windsor CT

Please R.S.V.P. to Erica Harvie:
Erica.Harvey@pw.utc.com.
As always guests and men are welcome!



Our very own president Ms. Carol SaNogueira was interview by the Hartford Courant! You can read the article about how the WAI CT chapter is helping increase the presence of women in STEM fields @ http://www.courant.com/features/hc-fea-current-parent-female-pilots-505-story.html
 
 
2018 Chapter Officers
President: Carol SaNogueira (carol.sanogueira@utas.utc.com)
Vice-President: Nancy Bieri (Nancy.bieri@pw.utc.com)
Treasurer: Evelyn Kobialka
Secretary: Erica Harvie (Erica.harvie@pw.utc.com)
Chair Members:
Membership: Zorida Ferguson (zoraida.ferguson@pw.utc.com)
Outreach: Mia Valente and Ashley Kelly
Fundraising: LaShaunda Wilson (lashaunda.wilson@pw.utc.com)
Scholarship: Nancy Fiske (nancy.fiske@pw.utc.com)
Communications: Kelley Slabinski (Kelley.slabinski@pw.utc.com)
Events/Networking: Selin Whitham (selin.whitham@pw.utc.com)

 
 WOMEN IN AVIATION®, CT CHAPTER, INC.
East Hartford, CT

Go to OrgSites.com

LOGIN:EDITPAGE |OFFICE

  
Contact us here:

PLEASE ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS:  

AND YOUR NAME  
Check here to add yourself to our email list -->


 537 Visitors
TOP