*League Info
*Forms
*Football
*Spirit
*2012 Schedule
*Standings
*Directions
*Corporate Sponsors
*Pictures
*HOME

NEWS


August 2014
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 2930
31
September 2014
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Click Here for Full Calendar

Members List:

President:
Randy Wayrynen
Vice President:
Fran Maguy
Treasurer:
Jill Faulkner
Secretary:
Stephanie Burns-Leary
Football Director:
Jim Feldhusen
Cheer Coordinator:
Mandi Maloney
Fundraising Coordinator:
Rachael Salmonson
Concessions Coordinator:
Christine Wayrynen
Equipment Coordinator:
OPEN OPEN
Grant Chairperson:
Rebecca Stone
Corporate Chairperson:
Pete Peladeau

Links

GS PANTHERS FACEBOOK

INDEPENDENT FOOTBALL LEAGUE

NH FOOTBALL REPORT

MONADNOCK MOUNTAINEERS

MASCENIC REGIONAL SCHOOLS

CONANT SCHOOLS

img
2012 Schedule
img
Click here to edit your pageClick here to go to your office

GAME SCHEDULE FOR 2012

All games are at 1:00pm unless team changes the time.

Day Date Home Team Visitor Team
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 8/25/2012 No Game No Game
Sunday 8/26/2012 Gladiators Panthers ** Start time is 1:30
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 9/1/2012 No Game No Game
Sunday 9/2/2012 No Game No Game
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 9/8/2012 Titans Panthers
Sunday 9/9/2012 Redhawks Gladiators
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 9/15/2012 Titans Gladiators
Sunday 9/16/2012 Panthers Redhawks
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 9/22/2012 Titans Redhawks
Sunday 9/23/2012 Gladiators Panthers
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Sunday 9/30/2012 Panthers Titans
Sunday 9/30/2012 Gladiators Redhawks
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 10/6/2012 Gladiators Titans
Sunday 10/7/2012 Redhawks Panthers
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 10/13/2012 Redhawks Titans
Sunday 10/14/2012 Panthers Gladiators
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 10/20/2012 Titans Panthers
Sunday 10/21/2012 Redhawks Gladiators
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 10/27/2012 Gladiators Titans
Sunday 10/28/2012 Panthers Redhawks
-------------- -------------- -------------- --------------
Saturday 11/3/2012 First round of playoffs
Sunday 11/4/2012 First round of playoffs

FIELD INFORMATION

Titans Home Field Gladiators Home Field Redhawks Home Field
-------------- -------------- --------------
Commissioners Field Eagles Field Houston Field
290 Conuty Rd East Milan Rd Houston Dr
Dover, NH 03857 Berlin, NH Conntoocook, NH 03229

 
1800 Visitors  League Info | Forms | Football | Spirit | 2012 Schedule | Standings
Directions | Corporate Sponsors | Pictures | HOME | WRITE US