*Last updated
*ARVAS and OTHER EVENTS for 2017
*ARVAS Aquarium Tropical Fish Show 2017
*Thank you for the support and donations:
*officers and committee chairman 2017
*ARVAS Annual Auction for 2017


ARVAS held its annual Aquarium Tropical Fish Show 2017 WILL BE FROM Monday, April 24th through Saturday, April 29th at the Olean Public Library in Olean, NY statistics show about 4,000 people visited the library during the week of our show.

ARVAS ANNUAL AUCTION 2018 ,Columbus Day Weekend, on Sunday, October 7, 2018, at the John Ash Community Center, 112 N. Barry Street, Olean, NY, starting at 11 AM. Anyone can buy and/or sell. All items being sold must be tropical fish keeping hobby related.

March 2018
1819 2021222324

Click Here for Full Calendar

Members List:

contact person:

Links Section

Click here to edit your pageClick here to go to your office

Sorry you can not click on these and go directly to their web site but you can copy and paste it

WWW.arvasny.org - same information but a newer and more colorful web site for ARVAS

www.bergenswatergardens.com - great for your water garden/ponds, plants and supplies

www.kingfishservices.net - keep informed, represents several manufacters

www.peteducation.com - good information

www.angelsplus.com - good fish and merchandise

www.milliondollartropicalfishpage.com - lots of clubs and information about them listed

Ken's fish (www.kensfish.com) - for fish products and value

Aqueon Central Aquatics (www.aqueonproducts.com)

Aquarium Technology Inc, (www.atisponge.com)

The Fish Factory,

Eastern Aquatic Blackworms (www.easternaquatics.com)

Cichlid News Magazine (www.cichlidnews.com)

Swiss Tropicals Inc. (www. swisstropicals.com)

Coral the Reef –Amazonia’s Magazine(www.amazonasmagazine.com)

Cichlid Press Books (www.cichlidpress.com)

Discus Hans USA (www. discus-hans-usa.com)

Diskus Brief Magazine (www.diskusbrief.com)

Aqueon products (www.aqueonproducts.com)

Omega One Foods (www. omegasea.net)

BlueZooRadio.com (www.bluezooradio.com)

San Francisco Bay Brand – (www. sfbb.com)

Omega Sea LTD - (www.omegasea.net)

Rolf C Hagen USA - (www.hagen.com/usa)

Kordon LLC - (www.kordon.com)

TFH Magazine - (www.tfhpublications.com)

Drs Foster & Smith - (www.DrsFosterSmith.com)

Marine Enterprises International-Crystal Sea Salt - (www.meisalt.com)

That Fish Place, Lancaster, PA - (www.thatpetplace.com)

Zoo Med - (www.zoomed.com)

Ginger – (www.gingerinc.com)

Cobolt (www.cobaltaquatics.com)

Ecological Laboratories - (www.microbelift.com)

Aquatic Technology - (www.aquatictech.com) )

673 Visitors  Last updated | ARVAS and OTHER EVENTS for 2017 | ARVAS Aquarium Tropical Fish Show 2017 | MEMBERS CLASSIFIEDS | Thank you for the support and donations: | ARVAS MEMBERSHIP 2017
officers and committee chairman 2017 | LINKS | ARVAS Annual Auction for 2017 | HOME | WRITE US