*Troop Policies
*Eagle Honor Roll
*Annual Calendar
*Backpacking Packing List
*New Providence Trail Hike

Troop Upcoming Events

19 Aug, Discovery Park of America

1-3 Sep, Latimer Scout Reservation

See calendar below or click on tab "Annual Calendar" above for full year of activities.

Find us on Facebook under: Troop Fivetwofive

Troop Leadership

James Moore
Assistant Scoutmaster:
Rick Di Silvio
Nicholas Di Silvio
Gerald Foster
Mike Hessock
AJ Hessock
Drew Holmes
Don McCasland
Austin McKain
Terry Molloy
Michael Moore
Reginald Randolph
Phil Ryan
Andrew White
Chartered Organization Rep:
Phyllis Riley
Committee Chair:
Kathleen Michaelis
Committee Members:
Steve Arnett
Ellen Di Silvio
Jamye Gilliard
Joseph Kittok
Shannon Kittok
Lori Moore
David Moss
Phyllis Riley
Jen Ryan
Gayla Stewart
Lydia Vinson

Website Links

Troop Photos

Order of the Arrow

Cogioba District

Middle Tennessee Council

US Scouting Service Project

Merit Badges

Scout Forms

Camping Recipes

Dutch Oven Recipes

Scoutmaster Minutes

Virtual Boxwell


Boxwell Info
Click here to edit your pageClick here to go to your office

Warning: Failed opening 'BoxwellInfo2014.htm' for inclusion (include_path='') in /home/glnorg/public_html/tn/bstroop525/_pgg4.php3 on line 297

216 Visitors  Troop Policies | Eagle Honor Roll | Annual Calendar | Backpacking Packing List | New Providence Trail Hike | HOME | WRITE US