*Board of Directors
*Event Calendar
*Scratch Tournaments
*2018 State Championship Tournament Standings
*500/600 Tournaments
*Annual Meeting Minutes
*Fall Packet Forms
*Tribute Winners
*State Championship Scholarship Winners
*Volunteer of the Year

August 2018
121314 15161718

Click Here for Full Calendar

Members List:

Bev Larsen
Vice President:
Phil Dowling
Sergeant At Arms:
Jerry Polarek
Association Manager:
Cindi Cwik

Links Section

United States Bowling Congress (USBC)

Youth Development Link

Wisconsin State Women's Bowling Association

Wisconsin State Men's Bowling Association

Volunteer of the Year
Click here to edit your pageClick here to go to your office


All nomination papers are held and reviewed for three years

2017     Jan Bacskai         Waukesha
2016     Art Woodman         Superior
2015     Laurie Golden       Adams-Friendship
2014     Phil Dowling        Madison
2013     Wally Wright        Menomonee Falls
2012     Wayne Abing         Platteville
2011     Jeff Mours          Franklin
2010     Lou Mauthe          Appleton
2009     Nancy Kahl          Madison
2008     Neil Wachowiak      Milwaukee
2008     Ruth Radlinger      Merrill
2007     Vickie Kessler      Janesville
2006     Joan Rennert        Racine
2005     Sandra Pieper       Merrill
2004     Karen Petts         Kenosha
2003     Barb Pauls          Sturtevant
2002     Barb Sigmund        Wisconsin Dells
2001     Sylvia Druschke     La Crosse
2000     Norm Bohlman        Janesville
1999     David Johnson       Superior
1998     Angie Tomassoni     Iron Mountain, MI
1997     Jack Mares          Wautoma
1996     Yolanda Porcaro     Racine
1995     Elva Delsman        Hartland

The Wisconsin State USBC Youth Association presents an award to the individual that exemplifies the spirit, dedication and unselfish effort associated with certified youth bowling. The nominee's work must have been with a certified youth program affiliated with the Wisconsin State USBC Youth Association.

The recipient is chosen from nominations sent to the Wisconsin State USBC Youth Association office from the local associations, their youth bowlers or their fellow coaches. The volunteer form must be completed and returned to our office by May 15 each year. These forms are considered for (3) years after which they may be resubmitted. Please contact Cindi Cwik, Association Manager for this form. or go to the fall packet tab on the homepage to download this form. This one time only award is presented at the Annual Meeting.

1846 Visitors  Board of Directors | Event Calendar | Scratch Tournaments | 2018 State Championship Tournament Standings | 500/600 Tournaments | Annual Meeting Minutes
Fall Packet Forms | Tribute Winners | State Championship Scholarship Winners | Volunteer of the Year | HOME | WRITE US