*Board of Directors
*Event Calendar
*Scratch Tournaments
*2018 State Championship Tournament Standings
*500/600 Tournaments
*Annual Meeting Minutes
*Fall Packet Forms
*Tribute Winners
*State Championship Scholarship Winners
*Volunteer of the Year

June 2018
17 181920212223

Click Here for Full Calendar

Members List:

Bev Larsen
Vice President:
Phil Dowling
Sergeant At Arms:
Jerry Polarek
Association Manager:
Cindi Cwik

Links Section

United States Bowling Congress (USBC)

Youth Development Link

Wisconsin State Women's Bowling Association

Wisconsin State Men's Bowling Association

500/600 Tournaments
Click here to edit your pageClick here to go to your office

All Wisconsin certified youth bowlers qualify by bowling a 500 Series(girls) or 600 series(boys) in the State Championship Tournament in any event or any year as long as they remain a Wisconsin certified youth bowler.

2017 500-600 Tournament - AMF Bowlero - Milwaukee

2017 500-600 Standings.

Scholarships Awarded

Bracket Winners

Junior Gold Winners for the 2018 Tournament: Girls: Cila Freitas-Madison; Katherine Reynolds-Green Bay; Carlene Beyer-Ogdensburg Boys: Zachary Hanson-Kimberly; Brendan Holl-Sauk City; Vinny Danno-Genoa City; Ty Wasserman-Roscoe.

1288 Visitors  Board of Directors | Event Calendar | Scratch Tournaments | 2018 State Championship Tournament Standings | 500/600 Tournaments | Annual Meeting Minutes
Fall Packet Forms | Tribute Winners | State Championship Scholarship Winners | Volunteer of the Year | HOME | WRITE US